Skip navigation Show sitemap

Contact Persons We're here to help

Our products and services have made you curious?
Then contact: VACU-form WISCHEMANN GmbH & Co. KG.

Simply fill out the contact form or contact a direct contact person.

Reception

Reception

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 71
Mail:

Sales

Gerd Teepe
Sales / Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 220
Mail: g.teepe@vacu-form.de

Kevin Jarvers
Key Account Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 214
Mail: k.jarvers@vacu-form.de

Tobias Uphues
Head of Sales Office

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 186
Mail:

Florian Guong
Sales Office

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 221
Mail: f.guong@vacu-form.de

Werner Peters
Sales Office

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 246
Mail: w.peters@vacu-form.de

Marcel Eilers
Head of Business Unit "Technical Parts"

Phone: +49 (0) 2553 / 72 62 - 120
Mail:

Purchase

Andreas Ludewig 
Purchasing Department

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 278
Mail: a.ludewig@vacu-form.de

Administration

Taylan Inan
Commercial Management / Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 0
Mail: t.inan@vacu-form.de

Uwe Hüls
Shipping Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 233
Mail: u.huels@vacu-form.de

Claudia Treder
Commercial Clerk

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 210
Mail: c.treder@vacu-form.de

Nichlas Lütke-Harmölle
Trainee Commercial Clerk

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 250
Mail: n.luetke-harmoelle@vacu-form.de

Accounting department

Anja Sandkamp
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 116
Mail: a.sandkamp@vacu-form.de

Technology / Production

Stefan Haget
Technical Management and Authorized Signatory

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 294
Mail: s.haget@vacu-form.de

Stefan Wodäge
Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 291
Mail: s.wodaege@vacu-form.de

Thorsten Feldkamp
Quality Control

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 245
Mail: t.feldkamp@vacu-form.de

Sascha Kanthofer
Quality Control

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 235
Mail:

Tim Heilig
Technical Product Designer

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 295
Mail: t.heilig@vacu-form.de

Thomas Schütz
Project Manager - Technical Development & Construction

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 225
Mail: t.schuetz@vacu-form.de

Valentin Fratila
Apprentice Technical Product Design

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 0
Mail: v.fratila@vacu-form.de

Management

Ingo Quent 
Management

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 0
Mail: i.quent@vacu-form.de

Christian Herdering
Technical Management

Phone: +49 (0) 5976 / 9471 - 0
Mail: c.herdering@vacu-form.de

VACU-form WISCHEMANN GmbH & Co. KG - Logo
Deutsche Flagge
To the top